New Nintendo Direct Mini coming tomorrow with a focus on partner games

post

Nintendo has scheduled a new Direct Mini.

Nintendo announced this morning that it’s hosting another Direct Mini tomorrow, September 17. This showcase will focus on partner projects, i.e., third-party games coming to Switch.

As always, Nintendo didn’t drop any hints about what to expect, just that it won’t feature any first-party games. The show streams live at 7am PT, 10am ET, 3pm UK. You’ll be able to follow along on Nintendo’s official channels, and we’ve embedded the YouTube player below.

Nintendo’s most recent Direct took place less than two weeks ago, and focused entirely on Super Mario, in celebration of the series’ 35th anniversary. In it, Nintendo announced the 3D All-Stars collection, 3D World + Bowser’s Fury remaster, the return of Game & Watch and more.

The post New Nintendo Direct Mini coming tomorrow with a focus on partner games appeared first on VG247.

Go to Original Article

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *